Well… today is the day… I have decided to write down this specific post all in english. You may ask why? Wel, because I used to talk with some friends from other parts of the world in english, so I could practice the language. I should do a whole blog only to write a little bit in english… but I don’t feel I have the patience, or the time to do more than one blog…

By the way, I don’t feel like doing anything lately… maybe it’s the need of resting… I’m still in tle midddle of this flu trying to get me for good, and I really couldn’t rest since my vacation time from college started two weeks ago.

Again… I made lots of plans for me today and I couldn’t acomplish any of them… specially the one where I would get home and do nothing, just have myself a long and warm shower, a hot cup of tea and get myself straight into the bed. I bet, tomorrow morning I would be feeling much better. But… anyway… life’s like this… things never happen the way we imagine.

Well. My day was…. pretty normal… some weird and unexpected thing happened, but nothing extraordinary… I believe I can handdle welll what is going on. Some people shouldn’t open their mouth before thinking at lest five thousand time, specially when they’re talking with someone like me, who pays attention to every single word the other one is saying. It is like says the famous line, everything you say can be used against you… not only in court, but in life…

But as they say… not all the roads leads to Rome… some leads to a nasty place… But… what can I do about it? Nothing… that’s why God gave us (humans) free will… So we could write our own destiny. Unfortunatelly that give us the chance of doing everything wrong and find ourselves noting but problems… right???

I think I’m getting addicted to Three Days Grace… they’re soooo cool!!! Every day I get on You Tube and find another cool song… today’s song is called "The Animal I’ve Became"… very strong, rock N roll… Hope You like it…



